

Faculty Awards Committee 2023-2024

Rima Abunasser, Language, Culture, & Gender Studies
Carter Biggers, Music
Shann Hwa Hwang, Human Development, Family Studies, & Counseling
Yunxiang Li, Chemistry & Biochemistry
Zhen Li, Accounting & Finance
Suh Jen Lin, Physical Therapy—Dallas
Jyutika Mehta, Communications Sciences & Oral Health
Alli Peterson, Center for Development, Design, and Delivery
Laura Trujillo-Jenks, Teacher Education
Kerry Webb, Management & Marketing