## Meet the Eta Nu Chapter 2019-2020

Co-Presidents: Joy Siler (Fall) and Jeremy Faglie (Spring)

Secretary: Kasie Moffett Treasurer: Philip Smith Historian: Cole Bates

Faculty Advisors: Prof. Aubri Thurmond

## **Report on Chapter Activities**

In 2019-2018 the Eta Nu Chapter sponsored the following events:

• History Movie Nights: Phi Alpha Theta

- Tea with a Professor Lecture Series
- History Field Trip
- Undergraduate Book Club
- Professional Development Lecture Series
- Participation in the National Phi Alpha Theta History Conference

## **New Members 2019-2020**

Madison Schraeder Gary Winner

Christine Bates
Matthew Febre
Catarina Garcia
Jennifer Morrow
Shannon Ratliff
Nancy Perez-Ramirez
Caitlin Turbeville
Abigail Raebig
Genesis Delgado
Adeline Adkinson

Zoe Rumpff

## **Regional Conference Presenters**

Cole Clark Matt Febre Zoe Rumpf Joy Siler

Angelique Sohn Aaron Whiting