How to apply for scholarships

Interested in earning a master’s or doctoral degree in Early Childhood Education, Reading Education, or Multilingual and Multicultural Studies? To determine if you are eligible for a scholarship check out the TWU Scholarships Database and enter the key words “Reading”, “Literacy”, “Early Childhood” and “Education” to view the application requirements for scholarships available to graduate students.

Other financial aid information is available on the Financial Aid website.

Reading scholarships

Page last updated 9:14 AM, April 15, 2022