Woman's Collection Staff

Kimberly Johnson
Director of Special Collections
(940) 898-3743
kjohnson27@twu.edu

Bickle, Shelia

Shelia Bickle
Records Retention Manager
(940) 898-3752
sbickle@twu.edu

Harris, Jimmie Lyn

Jimmie Lyn Harris
Children's Collection Librarian
940-898-3740
jharris@twu.edu

 Picture of Kristin Clark

Kristin Clark
Digital Curator
940-898-3778
kclark18@twu.edu

Megan Haase
Library Assistant
940-898-3781
mhaase@twu.edu

A small picture of Adrian Shapiro

Adrian Shapiro
Library Assistant
940-898-3751
ashapiro1@twu.edu