Faculty and Staff

Olsen, Jonathan, Ph.D., Department Chair and Professor of Political Science
Office: CF0 606
Phone: 940-898-2156
Email: jolsen1@twu.edu

Alexander, Jim, Ph.D., Professor, Emeritus
Office: CFO 1106
Phone: 940-898-2190
Email: jalexander@twu.edu

Bejarano, Christina, Ph.D., Professor
Phone: 940-898-2255
Email: cbejarano@twu.edu 

Belfiglio, Valentine J., Ph.D., Professor of Political Science Emeritus
Office: CFO 1106
Phone: 940-898-2190
Email: vbelfiglio@twu.edu

Blosser, Jacob M., Ph.D., Professor of History and Director of Graduate Study in History & Political Science
Office: CFO 1108
Phone: 940-898-2141
Email: jblosser@twu.edu 

Born, Vivienne, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 613
Phone: 940-898-2144
Email: VBorn@twu.edu 

Brock, Clare, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 612
Phone: 940-898-2142
Email: cbrock1@twu.edu 

Buchkoski, Courtney, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of History
Office: CFO 602
Phone: 940-898-2147
Email: cbuchkoski@twu.edu 

Danley-Scott, Jennifer, Ph.D., Lecturer I
Email: jdanleyscott@twu.edu 

Devereaux, Patricia, Senior Lecturer, Emerita
Office: CFO 1106

Fanning, Sara, Ph.D., Associate Professor of History
Office: CFO 611
Phone: 940-898-2143
Email: sfanning@twu.edu

Hevron, Parker, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 604
Phone: 940-898-2131
Email: phevron@twu.edu

Hodges, Lybeth, Ph.D., Professor of History
Office: CFO 603
Phone: 940-898-2136
Email: lhodges@twu.edu

Hoye, Timothy K., Ph.D., Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 609
Phone: 940-898-2137
Email: thoye@twu.edu

Landdeck, Katherine, Ph.D., Director of Pioneers Oral History Project and Associate Professor of History
Office: CFO 610
Phone: 940-898-2140
Email: klanddeck@twu.edu

Presnall, Barbara A., Ph.D., Professor, Emerita
Office: CFO 1106
Phone: 940-898-2190

Email: bpresnall@twu.edu

Thurmond, Aubri, Ph.D., Lecturer I
Email: athurmond@twu.edu 

Travis, Paul D., Ph.D., Professor of History & Political Science Emeritus
Office: CFO 602
Phone: 940-898-2130
Email: ptravis@twu.edu

van Erve, Wouter, Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: CFO 609
Phone: 940-898-2148
Email: wvanerve@twu.edu 

Core Staff

Hudson, Lynette, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 940-898-2138
Email: lhudson@twu.edu

Page last updated 9:44 AM, September 30, 2020