Meet Our Staff

Claire Sahlin

Claire Sahlin, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
940-898-3402
csahlin@twu.edu

Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
940-898-3383
rjohnson12@twu.edu

Karen Bartel

Karen Bartel
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940-898-3489
kbartel@twu.edu

Samantha Belson headshot

Samantha Belson
Graduate Reader/Editor
940-898-3087
sbelson@twu.edu 

Danita Cantu headshot

Danita Cantu
Assistant to the Dean
940-898-3402
DCantu5@twu.edu 

Jean Dwinnell headshot

Jean Dwinnell
Federation Representative
940-898-3414
ddwinnell@twu.edu

Jackie Karlsson

Jackie Karlsson
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940-898-3415
jkarlsson@twu.edu

Jaclyn Kliman

Jaclyn Kliman
Thesis/Dissertation Formatting
940-898-3387
jkliman@twu.edu

Gina Redfearn

Gina Redfearn
Graduate Services Analyst
940-898-3403
gredfearn@twu.edu

Scott Wright

Scott Wright 
Graduate Services Analyst 
940-898-3410
swright13@twu.edu

Affiliated Staff

Korie Hawkins

Korie Hawkins
Associate Director of Admissions
940-898-3043
khawkins12@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Graduate recruitment & enrollment management.

Page last updated 8:34 AM, September 3, 2020