Meet Our Staff

Holly Hansen-Thomas

Holly Hansen-Thomas, Ph.D.
Dean of the Graduate School; Vice Provost for Research and Innovation
940-898-3402
hhansenthomas@twu.edu

Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
940-898-3383
rjohnson12@twu.edu

Karen Bartel

Karen Bartel
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940-898-3489
kbartel@twu.edu

Samantha Belson

Samantha Belson
Thesis/Dissertation Formatting Editor
940-898-3403
sbelson@twu.edu

Danita Cantu

Danita Cantu
Assistant to the Dean
940-898-3402
DCantu5@twu.edu

Jean Dwinnell

Jean Dwinnell
Federation Representative
940-898-3414
ddwinnell@twu.edu

Jackie Karlsson

Jackie Karlsson
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940-898-3415
jkarlsson@twu.edu

Jaclyn Kliman

Jaclyn Kliman
Graduate Reader/Editor
940-898-3087
jkliman@twu.edu

Josh Lopez

Josh Lopez
Graduate Services Analyst
940-898-3387
jlopez90@twu.edu

Scott Wright

Scott Wright 
Graduate Services Analyst 
940-898-3410
swright13@twu.edu

Affiliated Staff

Korie Hawkins

Korie Hawkins
Associate Director of Admissions
940-898-3043
khawkins12@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Graduate recruitment & enrollment management.

Shaunte Alvarez-Minor

Shaunte Alvarez-Minor
Assistant Director of Admissions
940-898-3043
salvarezminor@twu.edu

Page last updated 4:25 PM, September 2, 2021