Office of Associate Vice President

Rob Ramirez

Robert Ramirez

Associate VP, Facilities Management & Construction
rramirez9@twu.edu
940-898-3142


Ward Sheeder

Ward Sheeder

Director, Physical Plant
wsheeder@twu.edu
940-898-3172


Don Strickland

Don Strickland

Director of Construction Services
dstrickland@twu.edu
940-898-3156


Alex Thomas

Alex Thomas

Director, Planning and Design Services
athomas18@twu.edu
940-898-3147


Dennis Hoebee

 Dennis Hoebee

Director, Space Management, Real Estate & Assets
dhoebee@twu.edu
940-898-3134


Christina Williams

Christina Williams

Manager, Facilities Business and Support Services
cwilliams@twu.edu
940-898-3168


Tim Wentrcek

Interim Assistant Director, Facilities Operations Dallas
twentrcek@twu.edu 
(940) 898-3140


Bill Bussman

Bill Bussman

Assistant Director, Facilities Operations Houston
wbussman@twu.edu
84-2056

Page last updated 4:51 PM, November 22, 2019