Office of Associate Vice President

Rob Ramirez

Robert Ramirez

Associate VP, Facilities Management & Construction
rramirez9@twu.edu


Ward Sheeder

Ward Sheeder

Director, Physical Plant
wsheeder@twu.edu


Don Strickland

Don Strickland

Director of Construction Services
dstrickland@twu.edu


Alex Thomas

Alex Thomas

Director, Planning and Design Services
athomas18@twu.edu


Dennis Hoebee

 Dennis Hoebee

Director, Space Management, Real Estate & Assets
dhoebee@twu.edu


Christina Williams

Christina Williams

Manager, Facilities Business and Support Services
cwilliams@twu.edu


Andrew Williams, CFM

Assistant Director, Facilities Operations Dallas
awilliams122@twu.edu 


Bill Bussman

Bill Bussman

Assistant Director, Facilities Operations Houston
wbussman@twu.edu

Page last updated 11:05 AM, July 14, 2021