skip to content

Name Position Email

John Cissik 

Director                          Jcissik@twu.edu  
Karrie Fletcher       Assistant Director KFletcher@twu.edu 
Michelle Reeves   Assistant Director   MReeves@twu.edu  
Sammie Jendrusch         Assistant Director   SJendrusch@twu.edu
Gabe Cruz Recreation Supervisor GCruz1@twu.edu
Jeff Dillard                      Facility Coordinator jdilard1@twu.edu
Tom Roese   Assistant Director, Golf  TRoese@twu.edu 
Julie Halliburton   Business Manager, Golf  JHalliburton@twu.edu
 

 

page updated 4/17/2014 12:13 PM