Dallas Leadership Luncheon

Dallas Leadership Luncheon presenting the Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award. Benefiting graduate student scholarships.

2020 Event Committee

Ralph Hawkins

Ralph Hawkins
HKS Architects, Inc., Retired
Committee Chair


Norman P. Bagwell

Norman P. Bagwell
CEO, Bank of Texas
Executive VP, BOK Financial

Chancellor Carine Feyten

Carine M. Feyten, Ph.D.
Chancellor and President
Texas Woman's University


Dale Petroskey

Dale A. Petroskey
President and CEO
Dallas Regional Chamber

Virginia Chandler Dykes

Virginia Chandler Dykes
Baylor Medical Center - Dallas, Retired
Member Emeritus

Page last updated 11:27 AM, October 15, 2019