Staff Directory

Melanie Ramirez

Assistant Vice President, Controller
mramirez50@twu.edu
940-898-3534

Accounting & Financial Reporting

June Orth

Senior Associate Controller
borth@twu.edu
940-898-3522

Don Bentley

Manager, Accounting - State
dbentley@twu.edu
713-794-2181 or 84-2181

Carmen Fisher

Manager, Accounting - FASB
cfisher7@twu.edu
940-898-3529

Lucy Lu

Accountant III
qlu2@twu.edu
940-898-3540

Sandra Conrad

Accountant II
sconrad3@twu.edu
940-898-3533

Grants & Payment Operations

Barbara Newton

Assistant Controller
bnewton@twu.edu
940-898-3543

Kara Krafft

Manager, Accounting - Grant Reporting
kkrafft@twu.edu
940-898-3397

Sarah Sale

Accountant II - Concur
ssale1@twu.edu
940-898-3531

Andrea Massey

Manager, Corporate Card Programs
amassey3@twu.edu
940-898-3559

Janel Sprayberry

Manager of Payment Operations
jmiller@twu.edu
940-898-3532

Lisa Gebard

Senior Accounting Assistant
lgebard@twu.edu
940-898-3539

Net Position Reporting

Greg Scoggins

Manager, Accounting - Net Position
gscoggins@twu.edu
940-898-3527

Financial System Support

Thuy Phan

Senior Financial Systems Analyst
tphan@twu.edu
940-898-3374

Page last updated 11:23 AM, August 17, 2021