Staff Directory

Melanie Ramirez
Assistant Vice President, Controller
MRamirez50@twu.edu
940-898-3534

June Orth
Senior Associate Controller
BOrth@twu.edu
940-898-3522

Barbara Newton
Director, Grants & Payment Operations
BNewton@twu.edu
940-898-3543

Greg Scoggins
Manager, Accounting – Net Position
GScoggins@twu.edu
940-898-3527

Don Bentley
Manager, Accounting – State
DBentley@twu.edu
713-794-2181 or 84-2181

Carmen Fisher
Manager, Accounting – FASB
CFisher7@twu.edu
940-898-3529

Janel Sprayberry
Manager of Payment Operations
JMiller@twu.edu
940-898-3532

Kara Krafft
Manager, Accounting – Grant Reporting
KKrafft@twu.edu
940-898-3537

Lucy Lu
Accountant III
QLu2@twu.edu
940-898-3540

Sandra Conrad
Accountant II
SConrad3@twu.edu
940-898-3533

Lisa Gebard
Senior Accounting Assistant
LGebard@twu.edu
940-898-3539

Page last updated 10:21 AM, March 6, 2020