Advisory Committee

The Center for Women Entrepreneurs receives advisement on our programs, initiatives and activities to facilitate the growth of women-owned businesses in Texas.

The members of the committee represent a variety of sectors including veteran services, marketing, education and small business ownership. We are grateful to them for providing us with their expert advice.

  • Heather Gregory, Executive Director, STOKE
  • James Lumpkin, Dean, TWU College of Business
  • VR Small, Executive Director, Veteran Women’s Enterprise Center
  • Cindy Tysinger, Founder and Chief Culture Officer, Regenrus
  • Sharon Venable, CEO, SFV and Associates of DFW
  • Margaret Young, Associate Dean, TWU College of Business

Page last updated 3:48 PM, June 12, 2020