Pre-Health Committee Contacts

College of Arts and Sciences

Brandie Golleher – Director of College Advising & Academic Initiatives
bgolleher@twu.edu

Veronica Durham – Academic Advisor
Vdurham1@twu.edu

Department of Biology

Dr. Juliet Spencer – Professor and Chair
Jspencer7@twu.edu

Dr. Ann Davis – Pre-Health Faculty Advisor
Adavis21@twu.edu

Kirsten Donohoo – Academic Advisor
kdonohoo@twu.edu

Dr. Linh Ho, MD – Physician and Adjunct Professor
Lho4@twu.edu

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Dr. Richard Sheardy – Professor and Chair
rsheardy@twu.edu

Mehgann Mallory – Pre-Health Secretary
mmallory@twu.edu

Psychology and Philosophy

Dr. Lisa Rosen – Associate Professor
lrosen@twu.edu

Student Health Services

Dr. Margaret Basiliadis – Staff Physician
mbasiliadis@twu.edu

Pioneer Center for Student Excellence

Juan Armijo – Coordinator, Internships
jarmijo@twu.edu

Career Connections Center

Elizabeth MacDonald – Career Consultant
emacdonald@twu.edu

Page last updated 2:52 PM, January 6, 2020