Library Sciences

scroll to see the full table

Name Amount Frequency Requirements Selection Process
S. Janice Kee All funds expendable  Varies TWU Library Science graduates who seek financial support for continuing education. Dean and faculty of School of Library Science/AA Scholarship Committee
  • Established in 1987 by S. Janice Kee
  • Send thank you notes to: Dean of Library Sciences or TWU AA.

Page last updated 9:48 AM, May 19, 2017