skip to content

Staff

Sharon Venable
Community Relations and Development Executive
svenable@twu.edu

Philip Trammell
Director, Institutional Development
TWU Foundation, Endowments & Scholarships
ptrammell@twu.edu

Patrice Frisby
Development Officer
Annual Giving
PFrisby@twu.edu

Robin Johnson-Piper
Sr. Development Officer for Student Life
rjohnsonpiper@twu.edu

Cathy Tedrick Kerley
Development Officer for Student Life
ckerley@twu.edu

Ryan Mayer
Development Officer for Student Life - Athletics
rjmayer@twu.edu

Barbara Meriwether
bmeriwether@twu.edu

Judy Miller
Gift Processing Specialist
JMiller2@twu.edu

Julia Chu
Development Data Analyst
lchu@twu.edu

Tiffany Rupani
Manager Special Events & Projects
TRupani@twu.edu

Michele Kyle
Administrative Assistant
MKyle@twu.edu

page updated 10/17/2013 9:15 AM

Support TWU Now 

Forms

Does Your Gift Make a Difference?

YES! Every gift—no matter what the size—makes a difference! The gifts from thousands of alumni and friends quickly add up. The percentage of donors who give is also important.

Recent Event

2013 Scholarship Dinner

Chancellor's General Scholarship Appeal

Help students realize their educational goals. More about “Chancellor's General Scholarship Appeal”...