Minors & Certificates Advisors

College of Arts & Sciences Advisors

scroll to see the full table

If your minor advisor does not have a link to schedule please send them an email to request an appointment.

Minor Advisor Advisor’s Contact Information Meeting Info
Applied Psychology Hana Choi
Liana Krisht
Roshni Shukla
N/A Meet with Hana
Meet with Liana
Meet with Roshni
Art/Visual Arts Lacy Franklin lfranklin10@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Lacy
Biology Jessica Aughe jaughe@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Jessica
Chemistry Dr. Peebles lpeebles@twu.edu | 940-898-2556 N/A
Clinical Applications (Informatics) Mike Elias melias@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Mike
Community Informatics Mike Elias melias@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Mike
Computer Science Mike Elias melias@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Mike
Criminal Justice Sydney Wade swade3@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Sydney
Dance Sarah Gamblin sgamblin@twu.edu | 940-898-2091 N/A
Data Science Mike Elias melias@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Mike
English Dr. Jamie Barker jbarker2@twu.edu | 940-898-2348 N/A
Environmental Science Jessica Aughe jaughe@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Jessica
Ethnic Studies Sydney Wade swade3@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Sydney
Fashion Design Remy Odukomaiya zodukomaiya@twu.edu | 940-898-2669 N/A
Fashion Merchandising Anna Magie amagie@twu.edu | 940-898-2671 N/A
General Science Jessica Aughe jaughe@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Jessica
Global Studies Sydney Wade swade3@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Sydney
Health Informatics Mike Elias melias@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Mike
Health Psychology Hana Choi
Liana Krisht
Roshni Shukla
N/A Meet with Hana
Meet with Liana
Meet with Roshni
History Sydney Wade swade3@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Sydney
Journalism Dr. Ashley Bender abender@twu.edu | 940-898-2334 N/A
Mathematics Mike Elias melias@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Mike
Multicultural Women’s & Gender Studies Dr. Patricia Stukes jusbcas@twu.edu | N/A N/A
Music Dr. Paul Thomas pthomas12@twu.edu | 940-898-2505 N/A
Neuroscience Jessica Aughe jaughe@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Jessica
Philosophy Hana Choi
Liana Krisht
Roshni Shukla
N/A Meet with Hana
Meet with Liana
Meet with Roshni
Political Science Sydney Wade swade3@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Sydney
Pre-Med Jessica Aughe jaughe@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Jessica
Pre-Physician Assistant Jessica Aughe jaughe@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Jessica
Psychology Graduate School Preparation Hana Choi
Liana Krisht
Roshni Shukla
N/A Meet with Hana
Meet with Liana
Meet with Roshni
Psychology & Philosophy Split Hana Choi
Liana Krisht
Roshni Shukla
N/A Meet with Hana
Meet with Liana
Meet with Roshni
Scientific Illustration Jessica Aughe jaughe@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Jessica
Sociology Sydney Wade swade3@twu.edu | 940-898-3850 Meet with Sydney
Spanish Dr. Benner wbenner@twu.edu | 940-898-2316 N/A
Theatre Dr. Noah Lelek
Justin Ashley
nlelek@twu.edu@twu.edu | 940-898-2521
jashley1@twu.edu@twu.edu@twu.edu | 940-898-2783
N/A

College of Business Advisors

All students in the following business minors set up academic advising appointments through the same online scheduling system: Accounting, Business Administration, Business Leadership Certificate, Finance, Human Resource Management, Management, Marketing.

Department contact: business@twu.edu | 940-898-2768

Schedule Meeting with a College of Business advisor

College of Health Sciences Advisors

scroll to see the full table

MinorAdvisorAdvisor’s Contact InformationMeeting Info
Health Studies SHPK Advisors shpk@twu.edu | 940-898-2575 Meet with CHS advisor
Kinesiology SHPK Advisors shpk@twu.edu | 940-898-2575 Meet with CHS advisor

College of Professional Education Advisors

scroll to see the full table

Minor Advisor Advisor’s Contact Information Meeting Info
Child Development Dr. Renee Blanchard hdfscundergradadvising@twu.edu | 940-898-2692 Meet with Dr. Blanchard
Early Childhood Intervention Dr. Renee Blanchard hdfscundergradadvising@twu.edu | 940-898-2692 Meet with Dr. Blanchard
Family Life Education (Child Development Majors only) Dr. Renee Blanchard hdfscundergradadvising@twu.edu | 940-898-2692 Meet with Dr. Blanchard
Family Studies Dr. Renee Blanchard hdfscundergradadvising@twu.edu | 940-898-2692 Meet with Dr. Blanchard

Page last updated 4:37 PM, October 13, 2023