Minors and Certifications

scroll to see the full table

Minor Minor Advisor Contact Email Contact Phone
Accounting Business Advisors  business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Applied Psychology Psychology/Philosophy Advisors mhartshorn@twu.edu 940.898.2303
Art Veronica Durham vdurham1@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Biology Kirsten Donohoo kdonohoo@twu.edu  940.898.3850
Business Administration Business Advisors  business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Chemistry Dr. Lynda Peebles lpeebles@twu.edu 940.898.2556
Child Development Dr. Vivian Baxter vbaxter@twu.edu 940.898.2731
Clinical Applications (Informatics) Dr. Don Edwards informatics@twu.edu 940.898.2127
Communication Sciences CHS Advisors dinfante@twu.edu  940.898.2021
Community Informatics Dr. Don Edwards informatics@twu.edu 940.898.2127
Computer Science Dr. Don Edwards dedwards@twu.edu 940.898.3275
Criminal Justice Leah Edwards ledwards11@twu.edu 940.898.3852
Dance Mary Williford-Shade mwillifordshade@twu.edu  940.898.2082
Data Science Dr. Don Edwards dedwards@twu.edu  940.898.3275
Deaf Education David Infante dinfante@twu.edu  940.898.2021
English Dr. Barker jbarker2@twu.edu  940.898.2348
Entrepreneurship Business Advisors business@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Ethnic Studies Leah Edwards ledwards11@twu.edu 940.898.3852
Family Studies Dr. Vivian Baxter vbaxter@twu.edu 940.898.2731
Fashion Design Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2701
Fashion Merchandising Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2701
Finance Business Advisors business@twu.edu 940.898.2957
Food Science CHS Advisors sturkel@twu.edu 940.898.2468
Food Systems Administration CHS Advisors sturkel@twu.edu 940.898.2468
General Science Kirsten Donohoo kdonohoo@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Global Studies Leah Edwards ledwards11@twu.edu 940.898.3852
Health Studies SHPK Advisors shpk@twu.edu  940.898.2575
Health Informatics  Dr. Edwards dedwards@twu.edu  940.898.3275
History  Dr. Olsen jolsen1@twu.edu  940.898.2156
Human Resource Management  Business Advisors  business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Journalism  Dr. Bender abender@twu.edu  940.898.2334
Kinesiology  SHPK Advisors shpk@twu.edu  940.898.2575
Management  Business Advisors  business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Marketing  Business Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Mathematics  Dr. Edwards dedwards@twu.edu  940.898.3275
Multicultural Women's & Gender Studies  Dr. Phillips-Cunningham dphillips3@twu.edu  940.898.2746
Music  Dr. Thomas pthomas12@twu.edu  940.898.2505
Nutrition & Food Sciences CHS Advisors sturkel@twu.edu 940.898.2468
Philosophy Psychology/Philosophy Advisors  mhartshorn@twu.edu 940.898.2303
Political Science Dr. Olsen jolsen1@twu.edu 940.8982156
Psychology Graduate School Preparation Psychology/Philosophy Advisors mhartshorn@twu.edu 940.898.2303
Psychology and Philosophy Split Psychology/Philosophy Advisors mhartshorn@twu.edu 940.898.2303
Sociology Veronica Durham vdurham1@twu.edu 940.898.3850 
Spanish Dr. Benner wbenner@twu.edu 940.898.2316
Speech-Language Pathology David Infante dinfante@twu.edu& 940.898.2021
Theatre Dr. Patrick Bynane pbynane@twu.edu 940.898.2655

Page last updated 4:52 PM, March 19, 2020