First-Year Advisors

scroll to see the full table

MajorAdvisorEmailPhone
Accounting All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Art/Visual Arts Veronica Durham vdurham1@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Biochemistry Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Biology Veronica Durham vdurham1@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Business All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Business Administration All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Chemistry Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Child Development Tiffany Rupani trupani@twu.edu  940-898-2731
Communication Sciences & Disorders CHS Advisors dinfante@twu.edu 940.898.2021
Computer Science Mike Elias melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Criminal Justice Leah Edwards ledwards11@twu.edu 940.898.3852
Dance Veronica Durham vdurham1@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Dental Hygiene CHS Advisors ahollingsworth2@twu.edu  940.898.3100
English Leah Edwards ledwards11@twu.edu 940.898.3852
English Teacher Certification Leah Edwards ledwards11@twu.edu 940.898.3852
Family & Consumer Sciences Tiffany Rupani trupani@twu.edu 940-898-2731
Family Studies Tiffany Rupani trupani@twu.edu 940-898-2731
Fashion Design Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2661
Fashion Merchandising Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2661
Finance All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Graphic Design Veronica Durham vdurham1@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Health Informatics Mike Elias melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Health Studies SHPK Advisors shpk@twu.edu  940.898.2575
History Leah Edwards ledwards11@twu.edu 940.898.3852
Human Resource Management All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Informatics Mike Elias melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Interdisciplinary Studies (Education) All Advisors copeadvising@twu.edu 940.898.2829
Kinesiology SHPK Advisors shpk@twu.edu  940.898.2575
Management All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Marketing All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Mathematics Mike Elias melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Mathematics Education Certification Mike Elias melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Medical Technology Veronica Durham vdurham1@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Music (Audition Required) Veronica Durham vdurham1@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Music Therapy (Audition Required) Veronica Durham vdurham1@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Pre-Nursing All Advisors advising@twu.edu 940.898.2367
Nutrition/Food Science CHS Advisors ahollingsworth2@twu.edu  940.898.3100
Political Science Leah Edwards ledwards11@twu.edu 940.898.3852
Psychology Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Social Work Leah Edwards ledwards11@twu.edu 940.898.3852
Sociology Leah Edwards ledwards11@twu.edu 940.898.3852
Theatre Veronica Durham vdurham1@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Undecided All Advisors advising@twu.edu  940.898.3755

Follow us on Instagram!

Page last updated 8:18 AM, November 17, 2020