First-Year Advisors

scroll to see the full table

MajorAdvisorEmailPhone
Accounting All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Art/Visual Arts Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Biochemistry Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Biology Veronica Durham vtawney@twu.edu   940.898.3850
Business All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Business Administration All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Chemistry Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Child Development Dr. Melissa Harper melissaharper@twu.edu   940.898.2731
Communication Sciences & Disorders David Infante dinfante@twu.edu 940.898.2021
Computer Science Mike Elias melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Criminal Justice Veronica Durham vtawney@twu.edu   940.898.3850
Dance Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Dental Hygiene Kim Taylor ktaylor15@twu.edu 940.898.3819
English Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
English Teacher Certification Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Family & Consumer Sciences Dr. Melissa Harper melissaharper@twu.edu   940.898.2731
Family Studies Dr. Melissa Harper melissaharper@twu.edu   940.898.2731
Fashion Design Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2661
Fashion Merchandising Dr. Young dyoung@twu.edu 940.898.2661
Finance All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Government Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Graphic Design Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Health Informatics Mike Elias melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Health Studies Dennise Mendez demendez5@twu.edu 940.898.2606
History Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Human Resource Management All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Informatics Mike Elias melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Interdisciplinary Studies (Education) All Advisors copeadvising@twu.edu 940.898.2829
Kinesiology Janelle Davis jdavis10@twu.edu 940.898.2714
Management All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Marketing All Advisors business@twu.edu  940.898.2957
Mathematics Mike Elias melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Mathematics Education Certification Mike Elias melias@twu.edu 940.898.2289
Medical Technology Veronica Durham vtawney@twu.edu   940.898.3850
Music (Audition Required) Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Music Therapy (Audition Required) Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Nursing All Advisors nursing@twu.edu 940.898.2401
Nutrition/Food Science Kim Taylor ktaylor15@twu.edu 940.898.3819
Psychology Keith Brown kbrown40@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Social Work Veronica Durham vtawney@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Sociology Veronica Durham vtawney@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Theatre Andrietta Jackson ajackson36@twu.edu 940.898.3850
Undecided Jessica Camp jcamp@twu.edu 940.898.3755

Follow us on Instagram!

Page last updated 1:53 PM, August 19, 2019