skip to content

2016 Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award

Frances Anne "Francie" Moody-Dahlberg, executive director and trustee of the Moody Foundation as well as director of the Moody Foundation, has been named the recipient of the 14th Annual Virginia Chandler Dykes Leadership Award, presented by Bank of Texas and Texas Woman's University......VCD_2016_Moody-Dahlberg_Announcement_Release_(FINAL).pdf

Past Award Recipients

page last updated 8/16/2016 11:08 AM