skip to content

Office of Marketing & Communication
1215 Oakland St.
Denton, TX 76201
940.898.3456
940.898.3463 fax

mailing address:
PO Box 425410
Denton, TX 76204

Staff Directory

Carolyn Barnes, Associate Vice President, Marketing and Communication

Scott Bynum, Manager of Web Marketing
sbynum@twu.edu

Kay Collins, Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President
kcollins13@twu.edu

Yolanda Franklin, Director of Marketing
yfranklin@twu.edu

Karen Garcia, Senior Copywriter
kgarcia@twu.edu

Elizabeth Gustwick, Marketing Associate
egustwick@twu.edu

Holly Nelson, Designer
hnelson1@twu.edu

Amanda Simpson, Director of Media Relations
asimpson1@twu.edu

Susan Sponsler, Creative Director
ssponsler@twu.edu

Renee Thompson, Senior Designer
rthompson@twu.edu

page updated 10/28/2014 9:20 AM