skip to content


Curriculum & Instruction

Dr. Gina Anderson 

Dr. Karen Dunlap

Dr. Rebecca Fredrickson

Dr. Dan Krutka                

Dr. Sarah McMahan

Dr. Ludovic Sourdot

 

SH 118

SH 207

SH 117

SH 113

SH 213A

SH 213

 

(940) 898-2980

(940) 898-2764

(940) 898-2238

(940) 898-2248

(940) 898-2828

(940) 898-2216

 

ganderson@twu.edu

kdunlap@twu.edu

rfredrickson@twu.edu

dankrutka@twu.edu

smcmahan@twu.edu

lsourdot@twu.edu

 


Special Education

Dr. Mary Dell Donelson 

Dr. Minkowan Goo

Dr. Diane Myers

Dr. Jane Pemberton : Chair

Dr. Jerry Whitworth : Interim Dean

SH 110

SH 118

SH 120

SH 113

SH 202A

(940) 898-2267

(940) 898-2047  

(940) 898-2246 

(940) 898-2273

(940) 898-2186

mdonelson@twu.edu

mgoo@twu.edu

dmyers1@twu.edu  

jpemberton@twu.edu

jwhitworth@twu.edu


Bilingual & ESL Education

Dr. Mandy Stewart    

Dr. Melinda Cowart

Dr. Holly Hansen-Thomas

Dr. Claudia Sanchez

SH 119 

SH 210 

SH 208

SH 217

(940) 898-2845 

(940) 898-2154 

(940) 898-2265

(940) 898-2009

 mstewart7@twu.edu

mcowart@twu.edu

hhansenthomas@twu.edu

csanchez@twu.edu


Educational Administration

Dr. Teresa Starrett

Dr. Laura Trujillo-Jenks

 SH 309A

SH 210

 (940) 898-2244

(940) 898-2447

 tstarrett@twu.edu

ltrujillojenks@twu.edu

page last updated 8/21/2015 2:09 PM