skip to content

What is the SGA Executive Board?

SGA LogoThe Texas Woman's University Student Government Association (Denton) provides students with relevant information that enhances their academic and campus life by connecting them with administrators as well as disseminating information among the four SGA branches in order to increase student retention and student involvement.


Our office is located within the Center for Student Development office in the Student Union Room 116K.

Follow us on   Facebook badge  @TWUSGA

Executive Board Members

SGA President: Rebecca Montoya

SGA Executive Secretary: Chloe Terrell

SGA Executive Treasurer: Sanlyn Ferguson

SGA Public Relations Coordinator: Fatime Osmani

Senate President: Desiree Miller

House of Representatives President: Tabitha Howard

Campus Activities Board President: Christian Sopoco

Residence Hall Association President: Marlen Saldana

page last updated 8/17/2015 8:31 AM