skip to content

For your dedication to the importance of co-curricular life in the educational process, we would like to congratulate the following recipients of the 2014 Redbud Leadership Awards:

Outstanding Emerging Leader of the Year

  • Erika Agpawa
  • Kerianne Jones
  • Edward Steffek

Dr. Richard Nicholas Outstanding Campus Leader of the Year

  • Paige Brolsma
  • Nneka Nweke

Outstanding Campus Organization of the Year

  • Sigma Lambda Alpha Sorority, Inc.

Outstanding University Sanctioned Organization of the Year

  • G-Force

Glenda Brock Simmons Community Service Award (Individual)

  • Tiffany Edwards
  • Katherine Kellett

Glenda Brock Simmons Community Service Award (Organization)

  • Helping Hands

Outstanding Faculty/Staff Advisor

  • Michelle Prudhomme-Coleman
  • Rebecca Fredrickson

page last updated 10/13/2015 1:10 PM