skip to content

Ronald D. Hovis
Interim Director 
School of Management

CFO 506
rhovis@twu.edu

Deonna Bishopp
Administrative Assistant
School of Management

CFO 505
940-898-2105
dbishopp@twu.edu




Pam Baker , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Accounting
CFO 410
940-898-2903
pbaker1@twu.edu
Pam Baker , Ph.D.
Maria E. Barua, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - International Business
CFO 402
940-898-2717
mbarua@twu.edu

Louis Carfagno
Visiting Lecturer                                            

lcarfagno@twu.edu
Derek Crews, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor -
CFO 502
940-898-2109
dcrews@twu.edu
Derek Crews, Ph.D.
Pat Driscoll
Professor
Health Systems Management
Dallas Center
214-689-6562
pdriscoll@twu.edu
Pat Driscoll
Christopher Harris, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Human Resources
CFO 512
940-898-2728
charris17@twu.edu
Christopher Harris
Dewaynna Horn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Management
Houston Institute of Health Sciences
713-794-2770
dhorn@twu.edu

Sheila Hyde
Visiting Lecturer

CFO 408
940-898-2110
shyde@twu.edu
Rob Maurer , Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Health Systems Management
Dallas Center
214-689-6561
rmaurer@twu.edu
Rob Maurer , Ph.D.
Tina Mims
Visiting Lecturer
CFO 407B
940-898-2221
mimstc@gmail.com
John Nugent, DBA
Associate Professor - Accounting

CFO 503
940-898-2153
jnugent@twu.edu

John Nugent, DBA
Alex Pomelnikov, Ph.D.
Visiting Assistant Professor

CFO 507
940-898-2114
Alex Pomelnikov

Alex Pomelnikov
Jeff Radighieri, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Marketing
CFO 404
940-898-3424
jradighieri@twu.edu
Michael Raisinghani, Ph.D.
Associate Professor - IS & Global
CFO 405
940-898-2930
mraisinghani@twu.edu
Michael Raisinghani, Ph.D.
Pushkala Raman , Ph.D.
Associate Professor - Marketing
CFO 412
940-898-2755
praman@twu.edu
Pushkala Raman , Ph.D.
Molly Russ, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Management

CFO 512
940-898-2103
mruss@twu.edu

Molly Russ, Ph.D.
David Rylander , Ph.D.
Professor - Marketing
Sam Walton Fellow
CFO 406
940-898-2106
drylander@twu.edu
Vitae [pdf]
David Rylander , Ph.D. 
Mark Tengesdal , Ph.D.
Assoc. Professor - Finance
CFO 409
940-898-2113
mtengesdal@twu.edu
Mark Tengesdal , Ph.D.
Kerry Webb , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Leadership
CFO 413
940-898-2104
kwebb4@twu.edu
Kerry Webb , Ph.D.
Gilbert J. Werema, PhD
Assistant Professor - Economics
CFO 411
940-898-2707
gwerema@twu.edu
Gilbert Werema, Ph.D
Lin Zou , Ph.D.
Assistant Professor - Finance
CFO 414
940-898-2108
lzou@twu.edu
Lin Zou, Ph.D



Anita Y. Braddock
Coordinator
Academic Program Support
CFO 513
940-898-2121
abraddock@twu.edu
Becky Bryant
Assistant Director
Adjunct Professor
CFO 513
940-898-2199
bbryant@twu.edu
Becky Bryant
Chris Cooper
Sr. Undergraduate Academic Advisor
Adjunct Professor
CFO 501
940-898-2957
ccooper1@twu.edu
Chris Cooper
Desiree Elliott
Business Manager
CFO 508
940-898-2987
delliott1@twu.edu
Jessalyn Freeman
Academic Advisor
CFO 511
940-898-2729
jfreeman9@twu.edu
Jessalyn Freeman
Bethany Windal
Academic Advisor
CFO 511
940-898-2725
bwindal@twu.edu
Bethany Windal

page last updated 12/16/2014 10:49 AM