skip to content

Mark Sandel, LMSW
Mark Sandel, LMSWProfessor; Program Director, Social Work Program
Office: OMB 203 [Social Work Practice Center]
Phone: 940-898-2076
msandel@twu.edu

Linda Marshall, PhD., LMSW
Linda Marshall, PhDAssociate Professor; Phi Alpha Advisor
Office: OMB 200A
Phone: 940-898-2072  
lmarshall@twu.edu

Sandra Brackenridge, LCSW, BCD
Sandra Brackenridge, LCSW, BCDAssociate Professor; Student Association of Social Workers Advisor
Office: OMB 203B
Phone: 940-898-2079      
sbrackenridge@twu.edu

Nila Ricks, Ph.D., LMSW
Assistant Professor, Social Work Program; Student Association of Social Workers Co-Advisor
Office: OMB 200B
Phone: 940-898-2077
nricks@twu.edu 

Ratonia Runnels, Ph.D., LMSW
Assistant Professor; Director of Field Instruction, Social Work Program
Office: OMB 200C
Phone: 940-898-2078
rrunnels1@twu.edu

 

Abigail Tilton, Ph.D.

Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences; Associate Professor, Social Work Program 

Office: CFO 1202

Phone: 940-898-3329
atilton@twu.edu

page last updated 12/15/2014 11:19 AM