skip to content

Lynn Akin
lakin@twu.edu
(940) 898-2615
SH 409

Evelyn Curry
ecurry@twu.edu
(940) 898-2614  
SH 418

Aaron Elkins
aelkins3@twu.edu
(940) 898-2181
SH 417

Gretchen Hoffman
ghoffman@twu.edu
(940) 898-2152
SH 410

Ling Hwey Jeng
slis@twu.edu
(940) 898-2603
SH 403

Hyuk-Jin Lee
hlee@twu.edu
(940) 898-2187
SH 414

Robert Martin
rmartin2@twu.edu
retired

Eileen McElrath
rmcelrath@twu.edu
(940) 898-2626
SH 416

Judi Moreillon
jmoreillon@twu.edu
(940) 898-2258
SH 318

Carol Perryman
cperryman@twu.edu
(940) 898-2612
SH 316

Jennifer Richey
jrichey1@twu.edu
(940) 898-2609
SH 415

Keith Swigger
kswigger@twu.edu
(940) 898-2613
SH 407

Sylvia Vardell
svardell@twu.edu
(940) 898-2616
SH 411

page updated 11/20/2014 11:30 AM

Academic / Administrative Complaints & Appeals

Course Rotation [pdf]

THECB 18 Doctoral Characteristics†[pdf]

American Library Association Accredited
Information on Masterís Student Learning Assessment†[pdf]

SLIS Information