skip to content

Executive Committee
2015-2016

 

Officers

Speaker

Professor Lizabeth Spoonts
81-2872
lspoonts@twu.edu

Dental Hygiene

Speaker Pro Tem

 

Dr. Lybeth Hodges
81-2136
lhodges@twu.edu

History & Government

Secretary

 

Dr. Joel Muro
84-2705
jmuro@twu.edu  

Family Sciences

Delegate to the Texas Council of Faculty Senates

Dr. Ludovic A. Sourdot
84-2216
lsourdot@twu.edu

Professional Education

Standing Committee Chairs

Academic Freedom & Responsibility

Ms. Elaine Cox
ecox@twu.edu

Professional Librarian

 

Academic Standards

Professor Mary Hennigan
mhennigan@twu.edu  

OT - Denton

Budget & Planning

Dr. Mark Tengesdal
mtegesdal@twu.edu

Business & Economics

Constitution & Bylaws

Dr. David Gardner
dgardner@twu.edu
Dr. O Jayne Bowman
obowman@twu.edu

Math & Computer Science

OT - Houston

Elections

Dr. Ludovic Sourdot
RDelloStritto@mail.twu.edu

Professional Education

Administrator Evaluations (co-chairs)

Dr. Patricia Watson
pwatson2@twu.edu
Dr. Peggy Landrum
plandrum@twu.edu

Reading

Nursing - Houston

Committee Selection Committee                 

Dr. O. Jayne Bowman
OBowman@mail.twu.edu

OT - Houston

Faculty Handbook Committee                    

Dr. Agatha Beins
abeins@twu.edu 

Women's Studies

Speaker Ex Officio

Professor Jeff Robb
81-2148
jrobb@twu.edu

 

History & Government

 

page last updated 5/22/2015 11:33 AM