skip to content

Executive Committee
2016-2017

 

Officers

Speaker

Professor Jeffrey Robb
81-2148
jrobb@twu.edu

History & Government

Speaker Pro Tem

 

Dr. Joel Muro
81-2705
jmuro@twu.edu

Family Sciences

Secretary

 

Dr. Agatha Beins
81-2117
abeins@twu.edu  

Multicultural Women's Studies

Parliamentarian    

Dr. Katherine Rose
81-3154
krose1@twu.edu

Family Sciences
Delegate to the Texas Council of Faculty Senates

Dr. Ludovic A. Sourdot
81-2216
lsourdot@twu.edu

Professional Education

Standing Committee Chairs

Academic Freedom & Responsibility

Dr. Joan Edwards
jedwards3@twu.edu

Nursing

 

Academic Standards

Professor Mary Hennigan
mhennigan@twu.edu  

OT - Denton

Budget & Planning

Dr. Molly Russ and Dr. Gilbert Werema
mruss@twu.edu 

gwerema@twu.edu

Business & Economics

Constitution & Bylaws

Dr. David Gardner
dgardner@twu.edu

Math & Computer Science

 

Elections

Dr. O Jayne Bowman
obowman@twu.edu

OT- Houston

Administrator Evaluations (co-chairs)

Dr. Patricia Watson
pwatson2@twu.edu
Dr. Peggy Landrum
plandrum@twu.edu

Reading

Nursing - Houston

Committee Selection Committee                 

Dr. O. Jayne Bowman
OBowman@mail.twu.edu

OT - Houston

Faculty Handbook Committee                    

Dr. Agatha Beins
abeins@twu.edu 

Women's Studies

Speaker Ex Officio

Professor Lizabeth A. Spoonts
81-2728
lspoonts@twu.edu

 

Dental Hygiene 

 

page last updated 9/13/2016 9:52 AM