skip to content

One of the celebrations at the Student Creative Arts and Research Symposium is the recognition of the Chancellor’s Student Research Scholars (CSRS).  The scholars program honors outstanding achievement by select students in research and creative art endeavors. Final selection of the scholars was made by the Research Committee of the Graduate Council. These students will be presented with their awards by TWU's Chancellor and President  and honored at the luncheon she hosts during the Symposium.  In addition, they will also be recognized at Convocation and Commencement. 

Application materials for the scholars will be coming soon.

page last updated 1/28/2015 4:41 PM