skip to content

2015 - 2016 IRB - Houston Schedule

(Deadlines apply only to applications requiring full committee review.)

Applications must be received in the Houston Office of Research (10th floor) no later than noon on the deadline date in order to be reviewed at the next meeting. Applications should be sent via email to or may be hand delivered to the Office of Research on the 10th floor. Applications may also be sent via the mail to:

Texas Woman's University
Office of Research – Houston, 10th Floor
6700 Fannin Street, Suite 10110
Houston, TX 77030-2343

Deadline for Full IRB Applications IRB Committee Meeting Date

Tuesday, September 8
Monday, September 28 
Monday, October 12
Monday, October 26
Monday, November 9
Monday, November 23
Monday, December 7

Tuesday, September 15
Tuesday, October 6
Tuesday, October 20
Tuesday, November 3
Tuesday, November 17
Tuesday, December 1
Tuesday, December 15


page last updated 11/23/2015 4:16 PM