skip to content

Deadline for Full Review
Applications

Date of IRB Committee
Meeting

Thursday, January 14, 2016 Monday, January 25, 2016
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Monday, February 8, 2016
Thursday, February 11, 2016 Monday, February 22, 2016
Thursday, February 25, 2016 Monday, March 7, 2016
Thursday, March 10, 2016 Monday, March 21, 2016
Thursday, March 24, 2016 Monday, April 4, 2016
Thursday, April 7, 2016 Monday, April 18, 2016
Thursday, April 21, 2016 Monday, May 2, 2016
Thursday, May 5, 2016 Monday, May 16, 2016
Thursday, May 19, 2016 Monday, May 30, 2016
Thursday, June 2, 2016 Monday, June 13, 2016
Thursday, June 16, 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016
Thursday, June 30, 2016 Monday, July 11, 2016
Thursday, July 14, 2016 Monday, July 25, 2016
Thursday, July 28, 2016 Monday, August 8, 2016

Applications may be submitted to the Dallas Research Office (IHSD 8th Floor) or the Office of Research & Sponsored Programs in Denton (ACT 7th Floor) and must be submitted no later than 5:00 p.m. on the deadline date in order to be reviewed at the next meeting of the Dallas IRB Committee. If electronic submission is preferred, combine all parts of application into single pdf document and email to irb@twu.edu. Applications may also be mailed to the address below:

Texas Woman's University
Office of Research & Sponsored Programs
Institutional Review Board
PO Box 425619
Denton, TX 76204-5619

 

page last updated 2/12/2016 5:12 PM