skip to content

2013 - 2014

Heather Conrad-Webb, Biology, chair
Mary Kay Bishop, Citizen Member
Reta Smiddy Foreman, Biology Lab Instructor
Laura Hanson, Biology
John Knesek, Citizen Member
Matt Moustakas, Director of Environmental Safety & Health
Chetta Owens, Citizen Member

Click here for information on the Institutional Biosafety Committee


page last updated 8/14/2014 5:17 PM