skip to content

Department Chair

Connie Briggs
MCL 908-H
940-898-2233
cbriggs1@twu.edu

Faculty

Lettie Albright
MCL 901-C
940-898-2045
lalbright@twu.edu

Amy Burke
MCL 901-C
940-898-2234
aburke_@twu.edu

Claudia Haag
MCL 908-J
940-898-2226
chaag@twu.edu

Anne Simpson
MCL 908-I
940-898-2049
asimpson@twu.edu

Nancy Anderson
MCL 906-B
940-898-2235
nanderson@twu.edu

Judy Gasser
MCL 906-C
940-898-2232
jgasser@twu.edu

Pat Watson
MCL 908-F
940-898-2011
pwatson2@twu.edu 

Nora White
MCL 906-A
940-898-2240
nwhite@twu.edu

page last updated 5/1/2014 1:39 PM