skip to content

Connie BriggsConnie Briggs PhD
Site Coordinator and Reading Recovery Trainer
cbriggs1@twu.edu
(940) 898-2233
MCL 901-B

Anne SimpsonAnne Simpson PhD
Director, Reading Recovery Trainer
asimpson@twu.edu
(940) 898-2049
MCL 908-I


Nancy AndersonNancy Anderson PhD
Reading Recovery Trainer
nanderson@twu.edu
(940) 898-2235
MCL 906-B



Elizabeth (Betsy) KayeElizabeth (Betsy) Kaye, Ph.D.
Reading Recovery Trainer
Ekaye@twu.edu
(940) 8982240
MCL-906-A


Annette Torres EliasAnnette Torres Elías, Ph.D.
Reading Recovery and Descubriendo la Lectura Trainer
Atorres1@twu.edu
(940) 898-2444
MCL-908-H


Lilia BynumLilia Bynum
Program Coordinator
lbynum@twu.edu
(940) 898-2441
MCL 908-G

page last updated 2/9/2017 10:29 AM