skip to content

 

 

Joshua Adams, Ed.D.
Executive Director, Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
jadams15@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kimberly Miloch, Ph.D.
Director, Quality Enhancement Programs
kmiloch@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa Quinones
Manager, Scholarships
lquinones@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Justin Gerstenberger
Coordinator of Academic Advising
jgerstenberger@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kurt Krause
Coordinator of Experiential Learning
(Internships, Summer Research, Job Shadowing)
kkrause5@twu.edu

 






 

 

Theresa Lindsay
Academic Resources and Referral Specialist
tlindsay1@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tristan Dennington
Administrative Assistant, Pioneer Center for Student Excellence
tdennington@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kaye Garrison
Senior Secretary, Quality Enhancement Programs
kgarrison3@twu.edu

 

 

 

 

Directions

TWU's Pioneer Center for Student Excellence is located on the 2nd floor of the Blagg-Huey Library on the Denton Campus:
304 Administration Drive
Denton, TX 76204

Directions from Dallas or Fort Worth

Denton Campus Map (we are building #35)

Parking

Visitor parking is located at the front of the Library, near the corner of Bell Avenue and Administration Drive. Please stop at the information booth in front of the parking lot in order to get a visitor permit on the Denton Campus.

Parking Map

 

page last updated 10/31/2014 5:08 PM