skip to content

Program Administrators

Ann Medley, PT, PhD, CEEAA
Director, TWU School of Physical Therapy
smedley@twu.edu

Mary Thompson, PT, PhD, CGS
Interim Associate Director, Dallas Campus
Mthompson@twu.edu

Peggy Gleeson, PT, PhD
Associate Director, Houston Campus
pgleeson@twu.edu

Professional Staff

Christina Criminger, PT, MPT
Supplemental Lab Coordinator
Dallas campus
ccriminger@twu.edu

Margaret Ramos, PT, MPT
Supplemental Lab Coordinator
Dallas campus
mramos7@twu.edu

Rebecca Greenwood, PT, DPT, OCS, ATC
Supplemental Lab Coordinator
Houston campus
rgreenwood1@twu.edu

Jenna Sklar, PT, DPT
Supplemental Lab Coordinator
Houston campus
jsklar@twu.edu

Secretarial Staff

Mary Beth Daugherty
Senior Administrative Assistant
School of Physical Therapy
Denton, Texas
940-898-2460
Kam Mukherjee
Senior Administrative Assistant
Dallas, Texas
214-689-7702
Elise Johnson
Senior Secretary
Dallas, Texas
214-689-7700
Connie Coleman
Senior Administrative Assistant
Houston, Texas
713-794-2068
Jean Morrow
Department Secretary
Houston, Texas
713-794-2070

Was this page helpful?

    




If you would like a reply, please provide your email address.

  

Was this page helpful?

    




If you would like a reply, please provide your email address.

  

page last updated 2/9/2016 5:18 PM