skip to content

Banks, Catherine, M.S., Senior Lecturer
B.S. from Stephen F. Austin State University
M.S. from Stephen F. Austin State University

Office: MCL 416
Phone: 940.898.2770
email: CBanks@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Mathematics


Butler, Marie, Administrative Assistant

Office: MCL 302
Phone: 940.898.2172
Fax Phone: 940.898.2179
email: mbutler4@twu.edu


Demuynck, Marie-Anne, Ph.D., Professor
B.A. from Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium
M.A. from Catholic University of Leuven, Belgium
M.S. from Texas Woman's University
Ph.D. from University of North Texas

Office: MCL 302G
Phone: 940.898.2178
email: MDemuynck@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Computer Science and Mathematics


Edwards, Don E., Ph.D., Professor and Chair
B.A. from University of North Texas
M.S. from University of North Texas
Ph.D. from Texas Christian University

Office: MCL 302B
Phone: 940.898.3275
email: DEdwards@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Computer Science and Mathematics


Falley, BrandiPh.D., Assistant Professor
B.A. from Ouachita Baptist University
M.S. from Baylor University
Ph.D. from Baylor University

Office: MCL 413
Phone: 940.898.2176
email: bfalley@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Mathematics


Gardner, David, Ph. D., Assistant Professor
B.A. from University of North Texas
M.S. from University of North Texas
Ph.D. from University of North Texas

Office: MCL 421
Phone: 940.898.2162
email: dgardner@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Computer Science


Grigorieva, Ellina*, Ph.D., Professor
M.S. from Moscow State Lomonosov University
Ph.D. from Moscow State Lomonosov University

Office: MCL 423
Phone: 940.898.2452
email: EGrigorieva@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Mathematics


Hammons, Jake, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
B.S. from Sam Houston State University
Ph.D. from Texas State University

Office: MCL 414
Phone: 940.898.2157
email: jhammons@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Mathematics Education


Hamner, Mark, Ph.D., Associate Professor/Assistant Provost for Institutional Research and Data Management
B.A. from University of Texas at Austin
M.S. from Baylor University
Ph.D. from Baylor University

Office: MCL 418
Phone: 940.898.3013
email: MHamner@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Mathematics


Hays, Edith, M.S., Senior Lecturer
B.B.A. from Southern Methodist University
M.S. from Texas Woman's University

Office: MCL 415
Phone: 940.898.2905
email: EHays@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Mathematics


Hogan, Turner, Ph.D., Associate Professor
B.A. from Hendrix College
M.A. from University of Arkansas
Ph.D. from University of Arkansas

Office: MCL 422
Phone: 940.898.2165
email: THogan@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Mathematics


Mallam, Winifred, Ph.D., Professor
B.A. from Shaw University
M.S.S.E. from Texas Woman's University
Ph.D. from University of Jos, Nigeria

Office: MCL 417
Phone: 940.898.2174
email: WMallam@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Mathematics


Marshall, David*, Ph.D., Professor
B.A. from Baldwin-Wallace College
M.A. from Cleveland State University
Ph.D. from University of Illinois, Urbana

Office: MCL 302D
Phone: 940.898.2175
email: DMarshall@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Computer Science and Mathematics


Navarra-Madsen, Junalyn, Ph.D., Associate Professor
B.S. from University of St. La Salle
M.S. from University of Texas at Dallas
Ph.D. from University of Texas at Dallas

Office: MCL 302E
Phone: 940.898.2168
email: JNavarramadsen@mail.twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Mathematics


Wheeler, Ann, Ph.D., Assistant Professor
B.S. from Henderson State University
M.S.E. from Henderson State University
Ph.D. from the University of Northern Colorado

Office: MCL 414
Phone: 940.898.2161
email: awheeler2@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Mathematics and Mathematics Education


Zhang, Jian*, Ph.D., Associate Professor
B.S. from Hefei University of Technology, China
M.S. from Tulane University
Ph.D. from Tulane University

Office: MCL 302F
Phone: 940.898.2163
email: jzhang@twu.edu

Teaching Interest: Computer Science 


* denotes a link to a personal web page

page last updated 8/28/2014 11:47 AM