Contact Us

Office of Marketing & Communication

1215 Oakland St.
Denton, TX 76201 (Map)

940.898.3456
940.898.3463 fax

Mailing address:
PO Box 425410
Denton, TX 76204

Staff Directory

Scott Bynum 
Director of University Web Communications
940-898-3457
sbynum@twu.edu

Kay Collins
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President
940-898-3467
kcollins13@twu.edu

Gavin DeCuir
Manager of Web Communications
940-898-3346
gdecuir@twu.edu

Yolanda Franklin 
Director of Marketing & Creative Services
940-898-3451
yfranklin@twu.edu

Karen Garcia
Senior Writer
940-898-3472
kgarcia@twu.edu

Nancy Gotcher,
Manager of Web Communications
940-898-3314
ngotcher@twu.edu

Elizabeth Gustwick,
Marketing Project Manager
940-898-3450
egustwick@twu.edu

Khristen Jones,
Social Media & Media Relations Specialist
940-898-3287
kjones79@twu.edu

Michael Modecki
University Photographer
940-898-3454
mmodecki@twu.edu

Sue-Ella Mueller
Director of Marketing & Communication, Houston Center
713-794-2143
semueller@twu.edu

Holly Nelson
Senior Design Specialist
940-898-3464
hnelson1@twu.edu

Cindy Pollard
Associate Vice President
940-898-3453
cpollard@twu.edu

Amanda Simpson
Director of Media Relations
940-898-3452
asimpson1@twu.edu

Ashley Spinozzi
Director of Marketing & Communication, Dallas Center
214-689-6601
aspinozzi@twu.edu

Elizabeth Stewart
Design Specialist
940-898-3458
estewart2@twu.edu

Renee Thompson
Manager of Design Services
940-898-3455
rthompson@twu.edu

Page last updated 3:44 PM, October 10, 2016