skip to content

 Subject librarians are available for research consultations and class instruction sessions.

Subject Area Subject Librarians Phone / Email
Art (Visual Arts)
Dance
Drama & Theater
Fashion, Costume, & Textiles
Music
Andy Tucker
Andy Tucker
940-898-3709
stucker@mail.twu.edu
Biology
Chemistry
Physics
Psychology
Elaine Cox
Elaine Cox 
940-898-3708
ecox@twu.edu
Computer Science
Kinesiology & Sports
Library & Information Studies
Mathematics
Greg Hardin
Greg Hardin
940-898-3712
ghardin@twu.edu
Communication Science
Family Sciences
Sociology & Social Work
Women's Studies
Children's Collections
Jimmie Lyn Harris
Jimmie Lyn Harris
940-898-3740
jharris@twu.edu
Education
Nutrition & Food Science
Annita Owens
Annita Owens
940-898-3795
aowens@twu.edu
Criminal Justice
Government & Political Science
History
Law
Literature & Language

 

Johnathan Wilson
 
940-898-3739
jwilson16@twu.edu
Business
Philosophy & Religion

Distance Learning Support
Stephany Compton
940-898-3797
scompton@mail.twu.edu
Health Care Administration
Health Studies
Occupational Therapy
Physical Therapy
Dallas Center
Shelly Burns
Shelly Burns 
214-689-6586
sburns1@twu.edu
Nursing

 

Dallas Center
Eula Oliphant
Eula Oliphant

 

Houston Center
Marilyn Goff
Marilyn Goff

214-689-6585
eoliphant@twu.edu

713-794-2481
mgoff@twu.edu

Library Assistants

Library Assistant, Reference Sandy Cochran

940-898-3763
scochran2@twu.edu

Library Assistant, Reference Kristin Wolski

940-898-3710
kwolski@twu.edu

 

 

Helpful Contacts

Assistant Dean, Collection Development & Technical Services Kris Reed
Kris Reed
940-898-3767
kreed2@twu.edu
Assistant Dean,
Research
Connie Maxwell
Connie Maxwell
940-898-3707
cmaxwell@twu.edu
Coordinator of Special Collections
Kimberly Johnson

940-898-3743
kjohnson27@twu.edu

Director of Information Technology
& Technical Support
David Schuster

940-898-3909
dschuster@twu.edu

page last updated 4/23/2014 8:18 AM