skip to content

Fall & Spring Schedule Summer Schedule
M-Th: 8:00am-7:00pm M-Th: 8:00am-5:00pm
Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm
Sat: Closed Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed Sun: Closed
2014
December 12, Friday (Graduation) 8am-5pm
December 13, Saturday (Graduation) Closed
December 14, Sunday Closed
December 15-19, Monday-Friday 8am-1pm
December 20-January 4, Saturday-Wednesday (Winter Break) Closed

 

2015 Calendar 2015 Calendar
January 5-January 9, Monday-Friday 8am-1pm
January 10, Saturday Closed
January 11, Sunday Closed
January 12-17, Monday(Classes Begin) Sat. Spring Hours
January 19, Monday(MLK Day) Closed
January 20-March 13, Tuesday-Friday Spring Hours
March 14, Saturday Closed
March 15, Sunday Closed
March 16-March 20, Monday-Friday(Spring Break) 8am-1pm
March 21, Saturday Closed
March 22, Sunday Closed
March 23-May 1, Monday-Friday(Last day of classes) Spring Hours
May 2, Saturday Closed
May 3, Sunday Closed
May 4, Monday, Finals Week 8-7pm
May 5, Tuesday, Finals Week 8-7pm
May 6, Wednesday, Finals Week 8-7pm
May 7, Thursday, Finals Week 8-7pm
May 8, Friday (Graduation) 8-5pm
May 9, Saturday (Graduation) Closed
May 10, Sunday Closed
May 11-May 15, Monday-Friday 8-1pm
May 16, Saturday Closed
May 17, Sunday Closed
May 18-May 22, Monday-Friday 8-1pm
May 23, Saturday Closed
May 24, Sunday Closed
May 25, Monday (Memorial Day) Closed
May 26-May 29, Tuesday-Friday 8-1pm
May 30, Saturday Closed
May 31, Sunday Closed
June 1-July 3, Monday-Friday Summer Hours
July 4, Saturday Closed
July 5-August 8 Sunday-Saturday Summer Hours
August 8- Fall 2015 Calendar

page last updated 12/12/2014 12:10 PM