skip to content

Fall & Spring Schedule Summer Schedule
M-Th: 8:00am-7:00pm M-Th: 8:00am-5:00pm
Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm Fri: 8:00am-5:00pm
Sat: Closed Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed Sun: Closed
 

2015 Calendar 2015 Calendar
November 30-December 4, Monday-Friday (Last day of classes) Fall Hours
December 5, Saturday Closed
December 6, Sunday 12Noon to 12 Midnight
December 7, Monday, Finals Week 6am-12Midnight
December 8, Tuesday, Finals Week 6am-12Midnight
December 9, Wednesday, Finals Week 6am-12Midnight
December 10, Thursday, Finals Week 6am-12Midnight
December 11, Friday, (Graduation) 8am-5pm
December 12, Saturday, (Graduation) Closed
December 13, Sunday Closed
December 14-18, Monday-Friday 8am-1pm
December 19, Saturday Closed
December 20, Sunday Closed
December 21-23, Monday-Wednesday 8am-1pm
December 24-January 3, Thursday-Friday (Winter Break) University Holiday, Library Closed

2016 Houston ARC Hours

page last updated 12/21/2015 9:21 AM