skip to content

Kines Home > Faculty & Staff

Administration

Charlotte (Barney) Sanborn, Ph.D.
Chair/Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 208A
(940) 898-2576
CSanborn@twu.edu
Robbie L. Reid
Administrative Assistant
Pioneer Hall 208B
(940) 898-2575
RReid@twu.edu
Rhonda Reed
Secretary
Pioneer Hall 208N
(940) 898-2571
RReed3@twu.edu
Beth Palmer, Ph.D.
Pioneer Hall Facility Manager
Kinesiology
Office: PH 209
(940) 898-2585
MPalmer@twu.edu
Janelle Davis Janelle Davis, M.S.
Undergraduate Advisor
Kinesiology
Office: PH 210
(940) 898-2714
JDavis10@twu.edu

Faculty

Vic Ben-Ezra, Ph.D.
Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 116A
(940) 898-2597
VBenezra@twu.edu
picture coming soon...

Barbara Barnick-Ben-Ezra, Ph.D.
Graduate Teaching Assistant Mentor
Program Coordinator
Office: PH 217
(940) 898-2340
bbenezra@twu.edu

Kyle Biggerstaff Kyle Biggerstaff, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 116B
(940) 898-2596 
KBiggerstaff@twu.edu
Kathryn Brown Kathryn Brown, MS
Senior Lecturer
Pedagogy
Office: PH 208H
(940) 898-2851
KBrown7@twu.edu
photo not available Sandi Cravens, Ph.D.
Adjunct Faculty
Office: PH 208
(940) 898-2575
SCravens@irvingisd.net

Ronald Davis, PhD
Professor
Adapted PE/Activity
Office: PH 119B
(940) 898-2589
RDavis4@twu.edu
Ron French Ron French, EdD
Professor
Adapted PE 
Office: PH 208E
(940) 898-2582
RFrench@twu.edu
Young-Hoo Kwon, Ph.D. Young-Hoo Kwon, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomechanics
Office: PH 123A
(940) 898-2598 
YKwon@twu.edu

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kwon3d
Mark Mann, Ph.D.

Mark Mann, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Sport Coaching
Office: PH 208K
(940) 898-2578
drmann@twu.edu

Kim Miloch Kimberly S. Miloch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Coordinator, Sport Management
Office: PH 208D
940-898-2592
kmiloch@twu.edu
Bettye Myers Bettye Myers, Ph.D.
Professor
Sport Management
Office: PH 208G
(940) 898-2577
RReid@twu.edu
David Nichols David Nichols, Ph.D.
Professor
Graduate Coordinator
Exercise Physiology
Office: PH 208L
(940) 898-2522
DNichols@twu.edu
Kris Ring Kris Ring, M.S.
Lecturer II
Athletic Training
Office: PH 133
(940) 898-2593
KRing@twu.edu
Lisa Silliman-French Lisa Silliman-French, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Adapted PE
Office: PH 119A
(940) 898-2594
LSillimanFrench@twu.edu

page last updated 9/19/2014 8:49 PM