skip to content

Kines Home > Biomechanics Home > Members
Team 2009
Back: Chris Lambert, Ki Hoon Han, Jeff Casebolt
Middle: Udiksha Saini, Kirsten Tulchin, Jemin Kim, Kunal Singhal, Sangwoo Lee, Jaewoong Kim
Front: Carolyn Carr, Rajeshwari Ahirao, Young-Hoo Kwon, Garima Kalra, Sushma Yenuga, Aarti Deshpande

Faculty

Young-Hoo Kwon, Ph.D. Young-Hoo Kwon, Ph.D.
Professor
Biomechanics
Office: PH 123A
(940) 898-2598 
YKwon@twu.edu

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/kwon3d

Visiting Research Professor

Current Ph.D. Students

Jemin Kim
PH 123E
jemin24@hotmail.com 

Jaewoong Kim
PH 123E
kimjaewoong@twu.edu
S Lee

Sangwoo Lee
PH 123F
SLee9@twu.edu

TWU Graduate Council Award for Exceptional, Original Scholarship (Doctoral) (2013)
Outstanding Kinesiology Student Award (Doctoral) (2013)
Chancellor's Student Research Scholar Award (Doctoral) (2012)

Kihoon Han

Kihoon Han
PH 123E
khan@twu.edu

Mohammad Hasan
PH 123E
MHasan@twu.edu

Kiran Kanwar
PH 124
KKanwar@twu.eu

Mauricio Nunez
PH 123
MNunez3@twu.edu

 

Current MS Students

Chris Como
PH 123
chriscomogolf@gmail.com
Daekyoo Kim
PH 123F
DKim1@twu.edu
Nick Bohanan
PH 123
NBohanan@twu.edu
Brandi Decoux
PH 123
BDecoux@twu.edu

 

Marco Avalos
PH 123
MAvalos1@twu.edu
Nick Levine
PH 123
NLevine@twu.edu

Christoph Garcia
PH 123
CGarciaMartinez@twu.edu  

page last updated 9/18/2014 6:06 PM