skip to content

The Cultural Connections Leadership Conference provides opportunities for students to develop their leadership and professional skills by serving on the planning committee for the conference.

2015 Planning Committee Members

Community Service Chair
Olivia Burns
oburns@twu.edu
Senior, Social Work

Decorations Co-Chair
Leandra Pope
lpope@twu.edu
Senior, Health Studies

Decorations Co-Chair
Guadalupe Calderon
gcalderon1@twu.edu
Senior, Human Resources

Entertainment Chair
Xochilt Rodriguez
xrodriguez@twu.edu
Senior, Kinesiology & Psychology

Marketing and Promotions Chair
Stephanie Chan
schan4@twu.edu
Senior, Kinesiology

 

Networking Chair
Desiree Miller
dmiller13@twu.edu
Senior, Elementary Education/Special Education

Graduate Co-Chair
E. S. Tamplin
etamplin@twu.edu
Ph.D., Women's Studies

Graduate Co-Chair
Allison Ray
aray1@twu.edu
M.S., Sociology

CCLC 2015 Advisor
Michelle Prudhomme-Coleman
mprudhommecoleman@twu.edu
Assistant Director, Office of Intercultural Services

CCLC 2015 Advisor
Garrett Isom
gisom@twu.edu
Corrdinator of Leadership Development, Center for Student Development

page last updated 5/29/2015 11:14 AM