skip to content

The Office of Institutional Research and Data Management is located on the 9th floor of the Administrative Conference Tower (ACT) on the Denton campus.

Dr. Mark S. Hamner
Assistant Provost
940-898-3013
mhamner@twu.edu

Grace Chalon

Manager of Reporting and Analysis
940-898-3298
gchalon@twu.edu

Lisa Haynes
Senior Research Analyst
940-898-3027
lhaynes@twu.edu

Tracy Stegmair
Senior Business Systems Analyst
940-898-3021
tstegmair@twu.edu

Greg Gengo
Business Systems Analyst
940-898-3091
ggengo@twu.edu

Yvonne Pringle
Senior Administrative Assistant
940-898-3039
ypringle@twu.edu

 

page last updated 10/13/2014 2:40 PM