skip to content

Denton, Dallas and Houston Campuses

DAY DATE HOLIDAY 
Monday September 1, 2014  Labor Day 
Wednesday November 26, 2014  Holiday 
Thursday November 27, 2014  Thanksgiving Day 
Friday            November 28, 2014     Holiday 
Monday December 22, 2014 

Holiday

Tuesday December 23, 2014 Holiday
Wednesday December 24, 2014 Holiday
Thursday December 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Friday December 26, 2014 Holiday
Monday December 29, 2014 Holiday
Tuesday December 30, 2014 Holiday
Wednesday December 31, 2014 Holiday
Thursday January 1, 2015 New Year's Day
Friday January 2, 2015 Holiday
Monday January 19, 2015 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday May 25, 2015 Memorial Day

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff members may observe the following holidays by submitting vacation or compensation time
or another holiday (if possible) for the holidays shown above. Supervisors must be notified and
approve the time off in advance.

Friday          September 26, 2014      Rosh Hashanah                 
Friday  April 3, 2015  Good Friday 

page last updated 11/12/2014 4:58 PM