Staff

Holly Hansen-Thomas, PhD

Holly Hansen-Thomas, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
940/898-3415
hhansenthomas@twu.edu 


Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
940/898-3410
rjohnson12@twu.edu


Linda Mckeiver

Linda Mckeiver
Assistant to the Dean
940/898-3402
lmckeiver@twu.edu


Susan Harper

Susan Harper, Ph.D.
Graduate Reader/Editor
940/898-3087
sharper2@twu.edu


Karen Bartel

Karen Bartel
Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3489
kbartel@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Graduation applications, Commencement program


not pictured

Michan Chowritmootoo
Senior Graduate Services Analyst / Administrative Assistant
940/898-3387
mchowritmootoo@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Thesis/Dissertation formatting assistance, Prospectus, Candidacy


Sandy McBurnett

Sandy McBurnett
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3415
smcburnett@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Auditing for degree completion


Scott Wright

Scott Wright 
Graduate Services Analyst 
940/898-3410
swright13@twu.edu


Rick Stracener

Rick Stracener
Federation Representative
940/898-3414
rstracener@twu.edu 
PT Schedule: M,Tu,Th 10a-2p, Wed, Fri 8a-12p


Photo of Julia Besser

Julia Besser
President, Graduate Student Council
940/898-3421
jbesser@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Assisting the Graduate Dean with special projects


Affiliated Staff

Ashton Brown

Ashton Brown
Assistant Director of Admissions
940/898-3605
abrown50@twu.edu 
Responsibilities include: Visits with prospective students at the various stages of the graduate search cycle about the admissions process and education opportunities at the university. Recruits graduate students year-round across the state of Texas.


Page last updated 4:50 PM, April 25, 2017