Staff

Holly Hansen-Thomas, PhD

Holly Hansen-Thomas, Ph.D.
Interim Dean
940/898-3415
hhansenthomas@twu.edu 

Ruth Johnson

Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
940/898-3410
rjohnson12@twu.edu

Linda Mckeiver

Linda Mckeiver
Assistant to the Dean
940/898-3402
lmckeiver@twu.edu

Susan Harper

Susan Harper, Ph.D.
Graduate Reader/Editor
940/898-3087
sharperbisso@twu.edu

Karen Bartel

Karen Bartel
Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3489
kbartel@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Graduation applications, Commencement program

not pictured

Michan Chowritmootoo
Senior Graduate Services Analyst / Administrative Assistant
940/898-3387
mchowritmootoo@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Thesis/Dissertation formatting assistance, Prospectus, Candidacy

MaryJo Costanzo

MaryJo Costanzo 
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3415
mfrederick@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Degree plan review, Graduate Certificates

Carolyn Hardin

Carolyn Hardin
Federation Representative / Administrative Assistant
940/898-3414
chardin1@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Registration for Federation courses

Sandy McBurnett

Sandy McBurnett
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3415
smcburnett@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Auditing for degree completion

Scott Wright

Scott Wright 
Graduate Services Analyst 
940/898-3410
swright13@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Providing support to the Associate Dean of the Graduate School

Photo of Julia Besser

Julia Besser
President, Graduate Student Council
940/898-3421
jbesser@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Assisting the Graduate Dean with special projects

Page last updated 11:05 AM, September 13, 2016