skip to content

Larry LeFlore, Ph.D.Larry LeFlore, Ph.D.
Dean
940/898-3402
lleflore@twu.edu
Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
940/898-3410
rjohnson12@twu.edu
Carolyn HardinCarolyn Hardin
Assistant to the Dean
940/898-3402
chardin1@twu.edu 
Karen BartelKaren Bartel
Administrative Assistant/Federation Representative
940/898-3414
kbartel@twu.edu
Responsibilities include:  Registration for Federation courses, Prospectus, Candidacy
Michan Chowritmootoo 
Senior Graduate Services Analyst 
940/898-3387 
mchowritmootoo@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Thesis/Dissertation formatting assistance 
Schedule:  Mon.-Thurs. 9am-1:00pm; Fri. 12-4pm

 

 

 

 

MaryJo FrederickMaryJo Frederick
Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3415
mfrederick@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Degree plan review, Graduate Certificates
Sandy McBurnettSandy McBurnett
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3415
smcburnett@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Auditing for degree completion
Linda MckeiverLinda Mckeiver
Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3489
lmckeiver@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Graduation applications, Commencement program
Scott WrightScott Wright
Senior Secretary
940/898-3410
swright13@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Providing support to the Associate Dean of the Graduate School

Was this page helpful?

    




If you would like a reply, please provide your email address.

  

page last updated 4/23/2014 2:02 PM