skip to content

Dr. LarryLeFloreLarry LeFlore, Ph.D.
Dean
940/898-3402
lleflore@twu.edu
Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.Ruth Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Dean
940/898-3410
rjohnson12@twu.edu
Linda MckeiverLinda Mckeiver 
Assistant to the Dean 
940/898-3402
lmckeiver@twu.edu 

Karen BartelKaren Bartel
Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3489
kbartel@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Graduation applications, Commencement program 
Michan Chowritmootoo 
Senior Graduate Services Analyst / Administrative Assistant 
940/898-3387 
mchowritmootoo@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Thesis/Dissertation formatting assistance, Prospectus, Candidacy 

 

 

 

 

MaryJo FrederickMaryJo Frederick
Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3415
mfrederick@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Degree plan review, Graduate Certificates
Carolyn HardinCarolyn Hardin
Federation Representative
940/898-3414
chardin1@twu.edu 
Responsibilities include: Registration for Federation courses
Sandy McBurnettSandy McBurnett
Senior Graduate Services Analyst
940/898-3415
smcburnett@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Auditing for degree completion
Scott WrightScott Wright
Senior Secretary
940/898-3410
swright13@twu.edu
Responsibilities include: Providing support to the Associate Dean of the Graduate School

Tawny LeBouef Tullia
Graduate Assistant
940/898-3421
Responsibilities include: Assisting the Graduate Dean with special projects

Was this page helpful?

    




If you would like a reply, please provide your email address.

  

page last updated 12/5/2014 8:31 AM