skip to content

Our 2014-2015 Scholarship Recipients will be recognized at a Reception on Saturday, Septemer 27, 2014 at 10 a.m., Hubbard Hall Pioneer Room.  Space is limited so make your RSVP today!!!  The new TWU Chancellor and President, Dr. Carine Feyten will be our guest speaker... Congrats to all of our students!!

Since1905, the TWU Former Students Association has been focused on supporting TWU students with scholarships. FSA scholarships are open to all students in good academic standing who have completed at least 30 hours of study. For specifics, please check the Scholarship Criteria chart (pdf). 

The FSA Scholarship Committee and its chapters awarded over $15,000.  Awards ranged from $500 to $1000 for the year.  FSA would like to congratulate those students who have been selected.

2014-2015 Scholarship Information

 So. California is still accepting applications...

Scholarship recipients have been notified via email of their awards.  Please check your emails that you listed on your applications.

Scholarship Awards

page updated 10/30/2014 2:09 PM




Join the FSA - Info - Membership

NEW GRADS Class of 2014 - Sign up for your Free One-Year Membership for New Grads (pdf) and join your group to stay connected .

Visit the TWU Library Blog

Get a TWU Alumni Email (Directions, pdf)

TWUFSA Shutterfly

FSA Facebook

Make a Donation 

  • Designate Donation to:
    Unrestricted Gift
    FSA Scholarships
    FSA Memorial Fund
    A Special Request
  • Make checks payable to:
    TWU Former Students Association or TWU FSA.
  • Credit Card Payments by Phone at 940-898-2586


Thank you for supporting the Texas Woman's University Former Students Association!