skip to content

In recognition of 100 years of graduates from Texas Woman's University, Texas State College for Women, College of Industrial Arts and the Girls Industrial College of Texas, the TWU Former Students Association will honor one student who is a recipient of any TWU scholarship. The criteria for selection of this student are chosen from the leadership skills exhibited by Beulah Kincaid:
  • Lead in supporting the FSA's activities
  • Work to carry out the university's mission

Application form (doc) (pdf

Recipients of the Beulah Kincaid Fry Student Award:

Year Awarded

 2012                             Christina Wagoner 2012

 2011                             Haley Bulls 2011

 2010                             Kathleen Riordan

 2009                             Nicolle Fernandes 2010

 2008                             Tiffanie Choate 2008

 2007                             Cyndi Vandiver 2007

 2006                             Lindsey Durham 2006

 2005                             Russel Mariott 2005


page updated 6/30/2016 12:28 PM



  • Watch for Fall 2016 Chapter events!

Join the FSA - Info - Membership

NEW GRADS Class of 2016 - Sign up for your Free One-Year Membership for New Grads (pdf) and join your group to stay connected .

Visit the TWU Library Blog

TWU Visual Arts Events Calendar

Get a TWU Alumni Email (Directions, pdf)

TWUFSA Shutterfly

FSA Facebook

Make a Donation 

  • Designate Donation to:
    Unrestricted Gift
    FSA Scholarships
    FSA Memorial Fund
    A Special Request
  • Make checks payable to:
    TWU Former Students Association or TWU FSA.
  • Credit Card Payments by Phone at 940-898-2586


Thank you for supporting the Texas Woman's University Former Students Association!