skip to content

The Texas Woman's University Foundation is governed by a Board of Directors composed of up to twenty-five volunteer professionals and business leaders throughout the communities in which Texas Woman's University serves.  The Board of Directors meets quarterly and is dedicated to overseeing the Foundation's operations and enhancing educational excellence at Texas Woman's University.

2014-2015 Board of Directors


George Edward Deery
Partner, Ytterberg Deery Knull LLP

Diane Dillion, '79


Dr. Patricia Edwards, '77, '79, '98
President, TWU Former Students Association

Mary Jane Erwin, '93
Vice Chair

  Dr. Brenda Floyd
Vice President for Finance & Administration

A. John Harper, III
Shareholder, Littler


Kay E. Kamm, MSEd.
Regional Director, Governmental Affairs, American Cancer Society - N. TX Region


L. Kimberly Karl
President, The Giraffe Project

Ernie McGee
Finance Committee Chair
City President, BBVA Compass Bank


Kyle Nayfa
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones Investments


Dianne Randolph, '69 and '71


Anne Scott
Director, Alumni Relations, TWU

Dr. Mark Tengesdal
Associate Professor, School of Management - TWU


Destinee N. Waiters
Associate Vice President of Compliance and General Counsel

Tyriesha Williams
President, TWU Student Foundation


Principal Staff


Robin Head
Interim Executive Director
Office of University Advancement


Tiffany Rupani
Manager, TWU Foundation Special Events & Projects and
TWU Foundation Liaison




page last updated 6/24/2015 8:40 AM