skip to content

Joe Standridge, P.E., MBA, CEFP

Associate Vice President, Facilities Management and Construction/Risk Manager
jstandridge@twu.edu
940-898-3131

Staff Directory
Facilities Management & Construction Organization Chart [pdf]

Bill Beckham

Assistant Director of Resource Planning and Assets
wbeckham@twu.edu
940-898-3134

Bill Bussman

Manager Facilities Operations Houston
wbussman@twu.edu
84-2056

Matt Moustakas

Director of Environmental, Saftey and Health
moustakas@twu.edu
940-898-294

Robert Ramirez

Director of Physical Plant
rramirez9@twu.edu
940-898-3142

Don Strickland

Director of Construction
dstrickland@twu.edu
940-898-3156

Alex Thomas

Director, Planning and Design Services
athomas18@twu.edu
940-898-3147

Christina Williams

Manager, Facilities Business and Support Services
cwilliams@twu.edu
940-898-3168

Fred Willison

Manager of Facilities Operations Dallas
fwillison@twu.edu
82-6716

page updated 7/28/2015 4:28 PM