skip to content

Name Position Email
Dr. Beth Palmer   Executive Director  MPalmer@twu.edu  
Karrie Fletcher   Associate Director   KFletcher@twu.edu
Allison Meguro Fitness Supervisor AMeguro@twu.edu
Gabe Cruz Recreation Supervisor GCruz1@twu.edu

Jordan Karnes      

Facility Supervisor

JKarnes1@twu.edu  

Greg Mullins Business Manager, Golf GMullins@twu.edu  
 

 

page updated 4/22/2016 3:17 PM